أمان Anpviz -  تركز الشركة المصنعة لكاميرات IP على كاميرات أمان IP منذ عام 2014.

لغة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

وصف

الميزة الرئيسية

نقطة الرصاصة:

زووم بصري 4X وضميمة مقاومة للعوامل الجوية. 2.8 مم ~ 12 مم 4X بصري متغير البؤرة عدسة آلية التكبير والتصغير للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل الصورة وزاوية واسعة. ملاحظة: هذه الكاميرا IP مع عدسة زوم موروتيزد ، ولكن بدون تحريك وإمالة. مثالي للتطبيقات الخارجية. مع نطاق واسع في درجات حرارة التشغيل ، فهو مصمم لتحمل درجات الحرارة القصوى وحمايته من الغبار والمطر.

ضغط H.265 والطاقة عبر الإيثرنت (PoE). باستخدام ضغط H.265 ، يمكنك تخزين المزيد من المعلومات باستخدام عدد أقل من محركات الأقراص الثابتة ، مما يسمح لك بعمل المزيد بموارد أقل ، وتقليل أحجام الملفات بشكل كبير باستخدام أحدث تنسيق لضغط الفيديو. يسمح PoE لأجهزة IP (بروتوكول الإنترنت) بتلقي الطاقة والبيانات عبر كابلات LAN (شبكة المنطقة المحلية) الحالية. هذا يلغي الحاجة إلى تركيب كبل طاقة منفصل ، ويبسط التثبيت ، ويقلل من تكاليف الكابلات.

التسجيل والمراقبة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع: محرك الأقراص الثابتة سعة 2 تيرابايت المثبت مسبقًا للتسجيل والمراقبة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، تتيح لك ميزة التشغيل معرفة الأحداث بأكملها. تتيح لك مجموعة أدوات الكاميرا POE تثبيت محرك أقراص ثابت خارجي عبر e-SATA لمزيد من التخزين (حتى 6 تيرابايت).

سهولة التوصيل والتشغيل مع NVRS& يعمل مع برنامج Thrid ، ISpy ، BlueIris ، Milestone ، إلخ. يعمل مع Anpviz PoE NVR ، ويمكن إضافته ؛ بالنسبة لمعظم ONVIF 5MP PoE NVRs من Laview و LTS و Hikvision و EZVIZ و GW ، يمكن توصيلها وتشغيلها ؛ بالنسبة لـ ONVIF 5MP PoE NVR الخاص بـ Amcrest ، يمكن إضافته بعد تمكين DHCP ؛ يعمل على برامج ISpy و Blueiris و Milestone. يعمل مع NAS. عرض سهل على متصفح الويب مثل IE و Firefox و Google Chrome.

مسجل فيديو شبكي بدقة 4K 8 ميجابكسل ، قم بتوسيع أنظمة الأمان الخاصة بك بمرونة. تدعم NVR (سلسلة HK) 8 قطع بحد أقصى لإدخال فيديو IP بدقة 4K 8.0 ميجا بكسل وإخراج HDMI. دعم متوافق مع Onvif ، يمكنك إضافة أي كاميرا IP أخرى تابعة لجهة خارجية إلى أنظمة ths بسهولة.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

وصف

الميزة الرئيسية

نقطة الرصاصة:

زووم بصري 4X وضميمة مقاومة للعوامل الجوية. 2.8 مم ~ 12 مم 4X بصري متغير البؤرة عدسة آلية التكبير والتصغير للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل الصورة وزاوية واسعة. ملاحظة: هذه الكاميرا IP مع عدسة زوم موروتيزد ، ولكن بدون تحريك وإمالة. مثالي للتطبيقات الخارجية. مع نطاق واسع في درجات حرارة التشغيل ، فهو مصمم لتحمل درجات الحرارة القصوى وحمايته من الغبار والمطر.

ضغط H.265 والطاقة عبر الإيثرنت (PoE). باستخدام ضغط H.265 ، يمكنك تخزين المزيد من المعلومات باستخدام عدد أقل من محركات الأقراص الثابتة ، مما يسمح لك بعمل المزيد بموارد أقل ، وتقليل أحجام الملفات بشكل كبير باستخدام أحدث تنسيق لضغط الفيديو. يسمح PoE لأجهزة IP (بروتوكول الإنترنت) بتلقي الطاقة والبيانات عبر كابلات LAN (شبكة المنطقة المحلية) الحالية. هذا يلغي الحاجة إلى تركيب كبل طاقة منفصل ، ويبسط التثبيت ، ويقلل من تكاليف الكابلات.

التسجيل والمراقبة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع: محرك الأقراص الثابتة سعة 2 تيرابايت المثبت مسبقًا للتسجيل والمراقبة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، تتيح لك ميزة التشغيل معرفة الأحداث بأكملها. تتيح لك مجموعة أدوات الكاميرا POE تثبيت محرك أقراص ثابت خارجي عبر e-SATA لمزيد من التخزين (حتى 6 تيرابايت).

سهولة التوصيل والتشغيل مع NVRS& يعمل مع برنامج Thrid ، ISpy ، BlueIris ، Milestone ، إلخ. يعمل مع Anpviz PoE NVR ، ويمكن إضافته ؛ بالنسبة لمعظم ONVIF 5MP PoE NVRs من Laview و LTS و Hikvision و EZVIZ و GW ، يمكن توصيلها وتشغيلها ؛ بالنسبة لـ ONVIF 5MP PoE NVR الخاص بـ Amcrest ، يمكن إضافته بعد تمكين DHCP ؛ يعمل على برامج ISpy و Blueiris و Milestone. يعمل مع NAS. عرض سهل على متصفح الويب مثل IE و Firefox و Google Chrome.

مسجل فيديو شبكي بدقة 4K 8 ميجابكسل ، قم بتوسيع أنظمة الأمان الخاصة بك بمرونة. تدعم NVR (سلسلة HK) 8 قطع بحد أقصى لإدخال فيديو IP بدقة 4K 8.0 ميجا بكسل وإخراج HDMI. دعم متوافق مع Onvif ، يمكنك إضافة أي كاميرا IP أخرى تابعة لجهة خارجية إلى أنظمة ths بسهولة.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

ابق على تواصل معنا

نهدف إلى أن نصبح العلامة التجارية الرائدة على مستوى العالم في صناعة أجهزة الأمان والأتمتة الذكية وأن نجعل منتجات ذكية متطورة  حلول أمان متاحة للجميع ومجانية لتوصيل أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

المرفق:

    مُستَحسَن

    يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
    وهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      العربية العربية dansk dansk Deutsch Deutsch Ελληνικά Ελληνικά English English Español Español français français bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia italiano italiano עִברִית עִברִית 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

Anpviz Security -  IP camera manufacturer focusing on IP security cameras since 2014.

Language
VR
  • Product Details

Description

Key Feature

Bullet point :

4X Optical Zoom and Weatherproof Enclosure. 2.8 mm~12 mm 4X Optical Vari-focal Zoom motorized lens,zoom in and zoom out to get more detail image and wide angle. Notice: This IP Camera with Morotized zoom lens, but no Pan and Tilt. Ideal for outdoor applications. With a wide range in operating temperatures, it is designed to withstand extreme temperatures and protected from dust and rain.

H.265 Compression and Power over Ethernet (PoE). With H.265 compression, you can store more information using fewer hard drives, which allows you to do more with less, and dramatically reduce file sizes with this latest video compression format. PoE allows IP (internet protocol) devices to receive power and data over existing LAN (local area network) cabling. This eliminates the need to install a separate power cable, simplifies installation, and lowers cabling costs.

24/7 Recording and Monitoring: Pre-installed 2TB HDD for 24/7 recording and monitoring,the playback feature allows you to know the whole events. This POE Camera Kit allows you to install an external hard disk drive via e-SATA for more storage (up to 6TB).

Easy Plug and Play with NVRS & Works with Thrid software, ISpy, BlueIris, Milestone, Etc. Work with Anpviz PoE NVR, and can be added; for the most ONVIF 5MP PoE NVRs of Laview, LTS, Hikvision, EZVIZ and GW, it can be plug and play; for the ONVIF 5MP PoE NVR of Amcrest, it can be added after enabled DHCP; Works on ISpy, Blueiris, Milestone, software. Works with NAS.Easy view on Web browser like IE, Firefox, Google Chrome.

4K 8MP Network Video Recorder, Expand your security systems flexibly. This NVR ( HK Series) support Max 8pcs of 4K 8.0Mega Pixel IP Video input and HDMI output. Onvif compliant supported, you could add any other 3rd party IP camera into ths systems easily.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Description

Key Feature

Bullet point :

4X Optical Zoom and Weatherproof Enclosure. 2.8 mm~12 mm 4X Optical Vari-focal Zoom motorized lens,zoom in and zoom out to get more detail image and wide angle. Notice: This IP Camera with Morotized zoom lens, but no Pan and Tilt. Ideal for outdoor applications. With a wide range in operating temperatures, it is designed to withstand extreme temperatures and protected from dust and rain.

H.265 Compression and Power over Ethernet (PoE). With H.265 compression, you can store more information using fewer hard drives, which allows you to do more with less, and dramatically reduce file sizes with this latest video compression format. PoE allows IP (internet protocol) devices to receive power and data over existing LAN (local area network) cabling. This eliminates the need to install a separate power cable, simplifies installation, and lowers cabling costs.

24/7 Recording and Monitoring: Pre-installed 2TB HDD for 24/7 recording and monitoring,the playback feature allows you to know the whole events. This POE Camera Kit allows you to install an external hard disk drive via e-SATA for more storage (up to 6TB).

Easy Plug and Play with NVRS & Works with Thrid software, ISpy, BlueIris, Milestone, Etc. Work with Anpviz PoE NVR, and can be added; for the most ONVIF 5MP PoE NVRs of Laview, LTS, Hikvision, EZVIZ and GW, it can be plug and play; for the ONVIF 5MP PoE NVR of Amcrest, it can be added after enabled DHCP; Works on ISpy, Blueiris, Milestone, software. Works with NAS.Easy view on Web browser like IE, Firefox, Google Chrome.

4K 8MP Network Video Recorder, Expand your security systems flexibly. This NVR ( HK Series) support Max 8pcs of 4K 8.0Mega Pixel IP Video input and HDMI output. Onvif compliant supported, you could add any other 3rd party IP camera into ths systems easily.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Get In Touch With Us

We aim to become the world’s leading brand in intelligent security and automation devices industry and make high-end smart  security solutions accessible for everyone and free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Attachment:

    Recommended

    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      العربية العربية dansk dansk Deutsch Deutsch Ελληνικά Ελληνικά English English Español Español français français bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia italiano italiano עִברִית עִברִית 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe
      Current language:English