أمان Anpviz -  تركز الشركة المصنعة لكاميرات IP على كاميرات أمان IP منذ عام 2014.

لغة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

وصف

سلسلة Anpviz 7X عبارة عن خط إنتاج عالي الأداء ، مصمم لتلبية متطلبات تطبيقات مراقبة المؤسسات متوسطة إلى كبيرة الحجم.
 
تدعم سلسلة Anpviz 7X Series 32-Channel Rack-mount NVR ما يصل إلى 32 كاميرا IP مع تسجيل 320 ميجابت في الثانية. مع دقة تسجيل تصل إلى 12.0 ميجابكسل ، فإنها توفر صورًا فائقة الوضوح وعالية الدقة.
 
تدعم 8 فتحات لمحركات الأقراص الثابتة ما يصل إلى 8 x 10 تيرابايت من محركات الأقراص الثابتة مع تخزين RAID احتياطي يضمن عدم فقد البيانات والبيانات في حالة تعطل محرك الأقراص الثابتة. واجهات شبكة LAN مزدوجة جيجابايت لأوضاع متعددة الوظائف: تجاوز الفشل ، ومستقل.
 
يدعم NVR تدفقات الفيديو H.265 + و H.265 و H.264 + و H.264 التي تساعد على تقليل حجم الملف وزيادة وقت التسجيل وتوفير مساحة القرص الصلب.
 
يدعم هذا المسجل مخرجات HDMI مزدوجة ومنفذ VGA واحد. كما أنه مزود بـ 16 مدخل إنذار تتصل بمواقع محددة للكاميرا و 4 مخارج إنذار لتوصيلها بأجهزة خارجية مثل صفارات الإنذار أو إنذار الحريق. يتيح ذلك تسجيل الزناد بناءً على موقع الكاميرا المتصل بجهاز استشعار / إنذار معين.
 
يتيح هذا المسجل متعدد الاستخدامات أوضاع تسجيل متعددة قابلة للتحديد: الوضع المستمر ، واكتشاف الحركة ، ونقاط البيع ، والجدول الزمني ، والحدث. تتضمن ميزات التسجيل البحث عن الأحداث وسجل الأحداث وإخطار البريد الإلكتروني.
 
تمتلئ Anpviz NVR بميزات رائعة ، لكن عملاء التجزئة لدينا سعداء بشكل خاص بتكامل نقطة البيع الذي يساعدهم على تقليل الانكماش الناجم عن سرقة الموظفين. من خلال دمج بيانات معاملات نقاط البيع بالفيديو ، هناك مسار تدقيق إضافي للمساعدة في التحقيق في المعاملات الاحتيالية وحوادث السرقة.

تشمل الميزات الرئيسية ما يلي:
 
بيانات المعاملات التي تظهر على هيئة نص متراكب على فيديو عالي الدقة
بحث سهل وفعال عن الكلمات الرئيسية يحدد موقع الفيديو المقابل وأدلة المعاملات
برنامج تشغيل TCP / IP POS عالمي متوافق مع معظم أجهزة تسجيل النقد المستندة إلى الكمبيوتر
 
يتوافق NVR هذا مع برنامج الإدارة المركزية IVMS4200 (CMS) سهل الاستخدام والذي يسمح لك بمشاهدة ما يصل إلى 64 كاميرا حية ودعم ما يصل إلى 256 جهازًا مع 1024 قناة بحد أقصى. يتم تحميل هذا البرنامج بميزات قوية تشمل: نظام السحب والإفلات واختيار الكاميرا ، وشاشات قابلة للتخصيص ، وتجميع الأجهزة ، والإنذارات والإشعارات ، وإدارة النظام عن بُعد.
 
يتوفر أيضًا تطبيق Free GuardingVision المحمول الذي يوفر عرضًا مريحًا عن بُعد للفيديو المباشر والمسجل للاستخدام مع المُسجل.
 
ملاحظة: تعتمد بعض ميزات وإمكانيات التسجيل في مسجلات الفيديو الشبكية ، بما في ذلك تسجيل كشف الحركة ، على توافق كاميرا IP.
 
ما يحتويه:

 
(1) سلسلة Anpviz 7X NVR مزودة بحامل 32 قناة
(1) ماوس USB
(1) كابل إمداد الطاقة
(1) 6 ′ CAT5e كابل التصحيح
(8) قضبان تركيب القرص الصلب
(1) حقيبة من مسامير تثبيت القرص الصلب
(1) مجموعة من أجهزة ومسامير علامة تبويب التثبيت



نقاط مهمة
 

  1. إن NVR القوي هذا قادر على تسجيل فيديو 4K في جميع القنوات 32. يضمن ذلك أعلى مستوى من التفاصيل في تسجيلاتك عند استخدامها مع كاميرا أمان بدقة 4K. لن يوفر لك عدد البكسل الأعلى (3840 × 2160 مقارنة بـ 1920 × 1080) مستوى جديدًا من الوضوح فحسب ، بل سيضيف أيضًا قدرة متزايدة على تكبير الأشياء البعيدة دون تقليل جودة الصورة بشكل كبير. من المهم ملاحظة أن NVR الأمان 4K هذا لا يتطلب تلفزيون أو شاشة 4K. 

  2. هذا 4K NVR قادر على استقبال ملفات ضغط الفيديو H.265 + أو H.265 أو H.264 +. يمكن أن توفر لك هذه الميزة ما يصل إلى 40٪ مساحة أكبر بالمقارنة مع H.264 Advanced Video Coding. لذا ، انطلق وأضف إحدى كاميرات Anpviz الجديدة من كاميرات الأمان بدقة 4K إلى نظام الأمان لديك. تأتي مجهزة بقدرات ضغط H.265 ، والتي تتيح لك الحصول على 4 أضعاف دقة 1080 بكسل بدون أحجام ملفات 4K الكبيرة.

  3. ما عليك سوى توصيل كاميرات IP بمنافذ NVRs 16 المتكاملة للطاقة عبر إيثرنت (PoE) للحصول على تجربة مراقبة حقيقية عبر التوصيل والتشغيل. لا تتطلب كل كاميرا سوى كابل إيثرنت واحد لتوصيلها بـ NVR بفضل تقنية PoE. يوفر هذا الكابل متعدد الإمكانات الطاقة للكاميرا ونقل الفيديو حتى 300 قدم / 91 مترًا. يتيح لك ذلك تثبيت كاميرات الأمان في الأماكن التي تحتاجها بشدة دون الحاجة إلى وجود منفذ طاقة في مكان قريب.

  4. . برامج إدارة مركزية سهلة الاستخدام.يتوافق NVR هذا مع برنامج الإدارة المركزية IVMS4200 (CMS) سهل الاستخدام والذي يسمح لك بمشاهدة ما يصل إلى 64 كاميرا حية ودعم ما يصل إلى 256 جهازًا مع 1024 قناة بحد أقصى.

  5. حرحراسة الرؤية تطبيق جوال iOS / Android يوفر عرضًا مريحًا عن بُعد للفيديو حتى تتمكن من مراقبة الكاميرات الخاصة بك من أي مكان.

 

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

وصف

سلسلة Anpviz 7X عبارة عن خط إنتاج عالي الأداء ، مصمم لتلبية متطلبات تطبيقات مراقبة المؤسسات متوسطة إلى كبيرة الحجم.
 
تدعم سلسلة Anpviz 7X Series 32-Channel Rack-mount NVR ما يصل إلى 32 كاميرا IP مع تسجيل 320 ميجابت في الثانية. مع دقة تسجيل تصل إلى 12.0 ميجابكسل ، فإنها توفر صورًا فائقة الوضوح وعالية الدقة.
 
تدعم 8 فتحات لمحركات الأقراص الثابتة ما يصل إلى 8 x 10 تيرابايت من محركات الأقراص الثابتة مع تخزين RAID احتياطي يضمن عدم فقد البيانات والبيانات في حالة تعطل محرك الأقراص الثابتة. واجهات شبكة LAN مزدوجة جيجابايت لأوضاع متعددة الوظائف: تجاوز الفشل ، ومستقل.
 
يدعم NVR تدفقات الفيديو H.265 + و H.265 و H.264 + و H.264 التي تساعد على تقليل حجم الملف وزيادة وقت التسجيل وتوفير مساحة القرص الصلب.
 
يدعم هذا المسجل مخرجات HDMI مزدوجة ومنفذ VGA واحد. كما أنه مزود بـ 16 مدخل إنذار تتصل بمواقع محددة للكاميرا و 4 مخارج إنذار لتوصيلها بأجهزة خارجية مثل صفارات الإنذار أو إنذار الحريق. يتيح ذلك تسجيل الزناد بناءً على موقع الكاميرا المتصل بجهاز استشعار / إنذار معين.
 
يتيح هذا المسجل متعدد الاستخدامات أوضاع تسجيل متعددة قابلة للتحديد: الوضع المستمر ، واكتشاف الحركة ، ونقاط البيع ، والجدول الزمني ، والحدث. تتضمن ميزات التسجيل البحث عن الأحداث وسجل الأحداث وإخطار البريد الإلكتروني.
 
تمتلئ Anpviz NVR بميزات رائعة ، لكن عملاء التجزئة لدينا سعداء بشكل خاص بتكامل نقطة البيع الذي يساعدهم على تقليل الانكماش الناجم عن سرقة الموظفين. من خلال دمج بيانات معاملات نقاط البيع بالفيديو ، هناك مسار تدقيق إضافي للمساعدة في التحقيق في المعاملات الاحتيالية وحوادث السرقة.

تشمل الميزات الرئيسية ما يلي:
 
بيانات المعاملات التي تظهر على هيئة نص متراكب على فيديو عالي الدقة
بحث سهل وفعال عن الكلمات الرئيسية يحدد موقع الفيديو المقابل وأدلة المعاملات
برنامج تشغيل TCP / IP POS عالمي متوافق مع معظم أجهزة تسجيل النقد المستندة إلى الكمبيوتر
 
يتوافق NVR هذا مع برنامج الإدارة المركزية IVMS4200 (CMS) سهل الاستخدام والذي يسمح لك بمشاهدة ما يصل إلى 64 كاميرا حية ودعم ما يصل إلى 256 جهازًا مع 1024 قناة بحد أقصى. يتم تحميل هذا البرنامج بميزات قوية تشمل: نظام السحب والإفلات واختيار الكاميرا ، وشاشات قابلة للتخصيص ، وتجميع الأجهزة ، والإنذارات والإشعارات ، وإدارة النظام عن بُعد.
 
يتوفر أيضًا تطبيق Free GuardingVision المحمول الذي يوفر عرضًا مريحًا عن بُعد للفيديو المباشر والمسجل للاستخدام مع المُسجل.
 
ملاحظة: تعتمد بعض ميزات وإمكانيات التسجيل في مسجلات الفيديو الشبكية ، بما في ذلك تسجيل كشف الحركة ، على توافق كاميرا IP.
 
ما يحتويه:

 
(1) سلسلة Anpviz 7X NVR مزودة بحامل 32 قناة
(1) ماوس USB
(1) كابل إمداد الطاقة
(1) 6 ′ CAT5e كابل التصحيح
(8) قضبان تركيب القرص الصلب
(1) حقيبة من مسامير تثبيت القرص الصلب
(1) مجموعة من أجهزة ومسامير علامة تبويب التثبيت



نقاط مهمة
 

  1. إن NVR القوي هذا قادر على تسجيل فيديو 4K في جميع القنوات 32. يضمن ذلك أعلى مستوى من التفاصيل في تسجيلاتك عند استخدامها مع كاميرا أمان بدقة 4K. لن يوفر لك عدد البكسل الأعلى (3840 × 2160 مقارنة بـ 1920 × 1080) مستوى جديدًا من الوضوح فحسب ، بل سيضيف أيضًا قدرة متزايدة على تكبير الأشياء البعيدة دون تقليل جودة الصورة بشكل كبير. من المهم ملاحظة أن NVR الأمان 4K هذا لا يتطلب تلفزيون أو شاشة 4K. 

  2. هذا 4K NVR قادر على استقبال ملفات ضغط الفيديو H.265 + أو H.265 أو H.264 +. يمكن أن توفر لك هذه الميزة ما يصل إلى 40٪ مساحة أكبر بالمقارنة مع H.264 Advanced Video Coding. لذا ، انطلق وأضف إحدى كاميرات Anpviz الجديدة من كاميرات الأمان بدقة 4K إلى نظام الأمان لديك. تأتي مجهزة بقدرات ضغط H.265 ، والتي تتيح لك الحصول على 4 أضعاف دقة 1080 بكسل بدون أحجام ملفات 4K الكبيرة.

  3. ما عليك سوى توصيل كاميرات IP بمنافذ NVRs 16 المتكاملة للطاقة عبر إيثرنت (PoE) للحصول على تجربة مراقبة حقيقية عبر التوصيل والتشغيل. لا تتطلب كل كاميرا سوى كابل إيثرنت واحد لتوصيلها بـ NVR بفضل تقنية PoE. يوفر هذا الكابل متعدد الإمكانات الطاقة للكاميرا ونقل الفيديو حتى 300 قدم / 91 مترًا. يتيح لك ذلك تثبيت كاميرات الأمان في الأماكن التي تحتاجها بشدة دون الحاجة إلى وجود منفذ طاقة في مكان قريب.

  4. . برامج إدارة مركزية سهلة الاستخدام.يتوافق NVR هذا مع برنامج الإدارة المركزية IVMS4200 (CMS) سهل الاستخدام والذي يسمح لك بمشاهدة ما يصل إلى 64 كاميرا حية ودعم ما يصل إلى 256 جهازًا مع 1024 قناة بحد أقصى.

  5. حرحراسة الرؤية تطبيق جوال iOS / Android يوفر عرضًا مريحًا عن بُعد للفيديو حتى تتمكن من مراقبة الكاميرات الخاصة بك من أي مكان.

 

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

ابق على تواصل معنا

نهدف إلى أن نصبح العلامة التجارية الرائدة على مستوى العالم في صناعة أجهزة الأمان والأتمتة الذكية وأن نجعل منتجات ذكية متطورة  حلول أمان متاحة للجميع ومجانية لتوصيل أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

المرفق:

    مُستَحسَن

    يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
    وهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      العربية العربية dansk dansk Deutsch Deutsch Ελληνικά Ελληνικά English English Español Español français français bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia italiano italiano עִברִית עִברִית 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe
      اللغة الحالية:العربية
      أرسل استفسارك

Anpviz Security -  IP camera manufacturer focusing on IP security cameras since 2014.

Language
VR
  • Product Details

Description

The Anpviz 7X series is a high-performance product line, designed to meet the demands of mid-to large-scale enterprise surveillance applications.
 
The Anpviz 7X Series 32-Channel Rack-mount NVR supports up to 32 IP cameras with 320 Mbps recording. With a recording resolution of up to 12.0 megapixels, it delivers ultra-sharp, high resolution images.
 
8 hard drive bays support up to 8 x 10TB hard drives with RAID redundant storage that ensures video and data is never lost in the event of hard drive failure. Dual GB LAN interfaces for multiple function modes: failover, and independent.
 
This NVR supports H.265+, H.265, H.264+ and H.264 video streams that help reduce file size, maximize recording time, and save hard drive space.
 
This recorder supports dual HDMI outputs and one VGA. It is also equipped with 16 alarm inputs that connect to specific camera locations and 4 alarm outputs to connect to external devices such as a siren or fire alarm. This enables trigger recording based on the camera location connected to a specific alarm/sensor.
 
This versatile recorder allows multiple selectable recording modes: continuous, motion detection, POS, schedule, and event. Recording features include event search, event log, and email notification.
 
Anpviz NVRs are packed with great features, but our retail customers are especially happy with the Point of Sale integration that helps them reduce shrinkage caused by employee theft. By combining POS transaction data with video, there is an additional audit trail to help investigate fraudulent transactions and theft incidents.

Key features include:
 
Transactional data that appears as text overlay on high resolution video
Easy and efficient keyword search that locates corresponding video and transactional evidence
Universal TCP/IP POS driver compatible with most PC-based cash registers
 
This NVR is compatible with the user-friendly IVMS4200 Central Management Software (CMS) which allows you to view up to 64 live cameras and support up to 256 devices with 1,024 maximum channels. This software is loaded with powerful features that include: drag-and-drop system and camera selection, customizable displays, device grouping, alarms and notifications, and remote system management.
 
The Free GuardingVision mobile app which delivers convenient remote viewing of live and recorded video is also available for use with the recorder.
 
Note: Certain recording features and capabilities of NVRs, including motion detection recording, depend on IP camera compatibility.
 
What’s Included:

 
(1) Anpviz 7X series 32-channel rack-mount NVR
(1) USB mouse
(1) Power supply cable
(1) 6′ CAT5e patch cable
(8) Hard drive mounting rails
(1) Bag of hard drive mounting screws
(1) Set of mount tab hardware and screws



Bullet Points
 

  1. This powerful NVR is capable of recording 4K video in on all 32channels. This ensures the highest level of detail in your recordings when utilized with a 4K security camera. The higher pixel count (3840 × 2160 compared to 1920 x 1080) will not only provide you with a new level clarity, it will add an increased ability to zoom in on distant objects without drastically reducing image quality. It is important to note that this 4K security NVR does not require a 4K television or monitor. 

  2. This 4K NVR is able to receive H.265+ or H.265 or H.264+ video compression files. This feature can save you up to 40% more space when compared to H.264 Advanced Video Coding. So go ahead and add one of Anpviz’s new line of 4K security cameras to your security system. They come equipped with H.265 compression capabilities, which allows you to receive 4x the resolution of 1080p without the large 4K file sizes.

  3. Simply connect IP cameras to the NVRs 16 integrated power-over-ethernet (PoE) ports for a truly plug-and-play surveillance experience. Each camera only requires a single ethernet cable to connect it to the NVR thanks to PoE technology. This all-in-one cable provides both power to the camera and video transmission up to 300ft / 91m. This allows you to install your security cameras where you need them most without the need to have a power outlet nearby.

  4. .User-friendly central management software. This NVR is compatible with the user-friendly IVMS4200 Central Management Software (CMS) which allows you to view up to 64 live cameras and support up to 256 devices with 1,024 maximum channels.

  5. A free GuardingVision iOS/Android mobile app It provides convenient remote viewing of video so you can monitor your cameras from anywhere.

 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Description

The Anpviz 7X series is a high-performance product line, designed to meet the demands of mid-to large-scale enterprise surveillance applications.
 
The Anpviz 7X Series 32-Channel Rack-mount NVR supports up to 32 IP cameras with 320 Mbps recording. With a recording resolution of up to 12.0 megapixels, it delivers ultra-sharp, high resolution images.
 
8 hard drive bays support up to 8 x 10TB hard drives with RAID redundant storage that ensures video and data is never lost in the event of hard drive failure. Dual GB LAN interfaces for multiple function modes: failover, and independent.
 
This NVR supports H.265+, H.265, H.264+ and H.264 video streams that help reduce file size, maximize recording time, and save hard drive space.
 
This recorder supports dual HDMI outputs and one VGA. It is also equipped with 16 alarm inputs that connect to specific camera locations and 4 alarm outputs to connect to external devices such as a siren or fire alarm. This enables trigger recording based on the camera location connected to a specific alarm/sensor.
 
This versatile recorder allows multiple selectable recording modes: continuous, motion detection, POS, schedule, and event. Recording features include event search, event log, and email notification.
 
Anpviz NVRs are packed with great features, but our retail customers are especially happy with the Point of Sale integration that helps them reduce shrinkage caused by employee theft. By combining POS transaction data with video, there is an additional audit trail to help investigate fraudulent transactions and theft incidents.

Key features include:
 
Transactional data that appears as text overlay on high resolution video
Easy and efficient keyword search that locates corresponding video and transactional evidence
Universal TCP/IP POS driver compatible with most PC-based cash registers
 
This NVR is compatible with the user-friendly IVMS4200 Central Management Software (CMS) which allows you to view up to 64 live cameras and support up to 256 devices with 1,024 maximum channels. This software is loaded with powerful features that include: drag-and-drop system and camera selection, customizable displays, device grouping, alarms and notifications, and remote system management.
 
The Free GuardingVision mobile app which delivers convenient remote viewing of live and recorded video is also available for use with the recorder.
 
Note: Certain recording features and capabilities of NVRs, including motion detection recording, depend on IP camera compatibility.
 
What’s Included:

 
(1) Anpviz 7X series 32-channel rack-mount NVR
(1) USB mouse
(1) Power supply cable
(1) 6′ CAT5e patch cable
(8) Hard drive mounting rails
(1) Bag of hard drive mounting screws
(1) Set of mount tab hardware and screws



Bullet Points
 

  1. This powerful NVR is capable of recording 4K video in on all 32channels. This ensures the highest level of detail in your recordings when utilized with a 4K security camera. The higher pixel count (3840 × 2160 compared to 1920 x 1080) will not only provide you with a new level clarity, it will add an increased ability to zoom in on distant objects without drastically reducing image quality. It is important to note that this 4K security NVR does not require a 4K television or monitor. 

  2. This 4K NVR is able to receive H.265+ or H.265 or H.264+ video compression files. This feature can save you up to 40% more space when compared to H.264 Advanced Video Coding. So go ahead and add one of Anpviz’s new line of 4K security cameras to your security system. They come equipped with H.265 compression capabilities, which allows you to receive 4x the resolution of 1080p without the large 4K file sizes.

  3. Simply connect IP cameras to the NVRs 16 integrated power-over-ethernet (PoE) ports for a truly plug-and-play surveillance experience. Each camera only requires a single ethernet cable to connect it to the NVR thanks to PoE technology. This all-in-one cable provides both power to the camera and video transmission up to 300ft / 91m. This allows you to install your security cameras where you need them most without the need to have a power outlet nearby.

  4. .User-friendly central management software. This NVR is compatible with the user-friendly IVMS4200 Central Management Software (CMS) which allows you to view up to 64 live cameras and support up to 256 devices with 1,024 maximum channels.

  5. A free GuardingVision iOS/Android mobile app It provides convenient remote viewing of video so you can monitor your cameras from anywhere.

 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Get In Touch With Us

We aim to become the world’s leading brand in intelligent security and automation devices industry and make high-end smart  security solutions accessible for everyone and free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Attachment:

    Recommended

    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      العربية العربية dansk dansk Deutsch Deutsch Ελληνικά Ελληνικά English English Español Español français français bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia italiano italiano עִברִית עִברִית 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe
      Current language:English