أمان Anpviz -  تركز الشركة المصنعة لكاميرات IP على كاميرات أمان IP منذ عام 2014.

لغة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

وصف






 

تقنية Super HD 8MP 4K عالية الدقة من NVR
 

يدعم NVR إدخال فيديو يصل إلى 8 ميجابكسل وإخراج HDMI. يمكنك اختيار كاميرا عالية الدقة وتكوينها لجعل صورة الفيديو أكثر وضوحًا.
 

    
 

تعيين جدول كشف الحركة لـ NVR
 

يتم تمكين اكتشاف الحركة في مسجلات الفيديو الشبكية طوال الوقت افتراضيًا ، ويمكن للمستخدمين تحديد موعد عمل اكتشاف الحركة وعندما لا يكون ذلك وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية.


  
 


تقنية الضغط المتقدمة H.265 
 

    تم اعتماد تقنية الضغط H.265 المتقدمة لتحقيق معدل بت منخفض للغاية وجودة صورة عالية الوضوح. بالمقارنة مع H.264 ، فإنه يوفر معدل بت 30٪ ، ولديه وظيفة دعم أفضل لنقل الشبكة. فهو لا يحفظ الذاكرة فحسب ، بل يحسن أيضًا جودة الصورة وسرعة الإرسال. 

 

24/7 التسجيل والمراقبة



·  قرص صلب 2 تيرابايت مثبت مسبقًا للتسجيل والمراقبة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.
·  دعم تسجيل جميع الكاميرات في نفس الوقت (حتى 8 كاميرات).
·  إذا كنت تريد تسجيلًا أطول ، فحاول تسجيل كشف الحركة ، والذي لن يؤدي إلى التسجيل إلا عند اكتشاف الحركة.
·  تسمح لك بتثبيت محرك أقراص ثابت خارجي عبر e-SATA لمزيد من التخزين (حتى 6 تيرابايت).


 

نفس الوقت مع التشغيل الذكي
 

تتيح لك ميزة التشغيل في NVR معرفة الأحداث بأكملها. 8 قنوات تشغيل متزامن. يمكنك البحث بسرعة عن أي حدث وقع في أي وقت. يجعل تصميم محور المؤقت أسفل الشاشة المنقسمة من الملائم لك العودة بحرية إلى أيام أو ساعات أو دقائق مختلفة لمشاهدة الأحداث التي فاتتك.




سدادة& تشغيل ، بروتوكول هيكفيجن الخاص

هذا هو الأصلي Hikvision OEM NVR ، المدمج في بروتوكول Hikvision الخاص ، التوصيل& العب مع كاميرات Hikvision و Anpviz POE IP
مدمج في بروتوكول Hikvision ، سهل الاتصال والإعداد ، لا توجد إعدادات إقران أكثر تعقيدًا.

دلائل الميزات


 
  • 【ضغط H.265 +& إدخال IP بدقة 4K 8CH 8MP】يدعم 8CH PoE NVR تنسيقات الفيديو H.265 + / H.265 / H.264 / H.264 + ، ويقلل ضغط H.265 + بشكل فعال من مساحة التخزين والتكاليف بنسبة تصل إلى 75٪. عرض نطاق ترددي وارد بحد أقصى 160 ميجابت في الثانية ، يسجل 8 كاميرات بدقة 4K ، تشغيل 1-ch @ 8 ميجابكسل
  • 【 قابس كامل& لعب& متوافق مع IVMS4200】قابس كامل& العب مع كاميرات شبكة PoE وكاميرات Anpviz IP POE. كاميرات IP التابعة لجهات خارجية مدعومة: Profile S و Profile G و Profile T و VGA إخراج متزامن وتسجيل بدقة تصل إلى 8 ميجابكسل. منصة IVMS4200 وجهاز عرض عن بعد متوافق مع GuardingVision أو Guarding Expert.
  • 【موثوقة PoE التوصيل والتشغيل نظام الأمان】توفر الطاقة عبر الإيثرنت (مصدر طاقة 48 فولت) إشارة طاقة وفيديو أكثر استقرارًا لنظامك ، وتحقق مسافة نقل أكبر من sPOE. وفر تكلفة التثبيت باستخدام True Power over Ethernet ، ما عليك سوى توصيل NVR وتوصيل الكاميرات. يأتي POE NVR مع 8 منافذ POE ، ويمكن توصيل ما يصل إلى 8 * 8MP / 6MP / 5MP / 4MP / 2MP IP POE.
  • 【كشف الحركة الذكية والتنبيه】: كشف الحركة المجدول ، وتسجيل الحركة ، وتنبيه الحركة في الوقت الفعلي عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، وإشعار دفع التطبيق للهاتف المحمول ، وتحميل لقطات ومقاطع فيديو FTP ، وتعديل حساسية الحركة - كشف دقيق وذكي للحركة أقل إنذار كاذب.
  • 【 محلي& الوصول عن بعد】:سهل التكوين والوصول والتحكم. امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة الموجود على NVR من تطبيق "Guarding Vision" للوصول الفوري إلى العرض المباشر والتشغيل. يتصل بجميع كاميرات IP الموجودة على شبكتك ويديرها مباشرةً من خلال كبلات الإيثرنت الخاصة بهم للحصول على أقصى درجات الراحة والراحة في نظام أمان منزلي.

 

تحديد


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

وصف






 

تقنية Super HD 8MP 4K عالية الدقة من NVR
 

يدعم NVR إدخال فيديو يصل إلى 8 ميجابكسل وإخراج HDMI. يمكنك اختيار كاميرا عالية الدقة وتكوينها لجعل صورة الفيديو أكثر وضوحًا.
 

    
 

تعيين جدول كشف الحركة لـ NVR
 

يتم تمكين اكتشاف الحركة في مسجلات الفيديو الشبكية طوال الوقت افتراضيًا ، ويمكن للمستخدمين تحديد موعد عمل اكتشاف الحركة وعندما لا يكون ذلك وفقًا للاحتياجات الفعلية.


  
 


تقنية الضغط المتقدمة H.265 
 

    تم اعتماد تقنية الضغط H.265 المتقدمة لتحقيق معدل بت منخفض للغاية وجودة صورة عالية الوضوح. بالمقارنة مع H.264 ، فإنه يوفر معدل بت 30٪ ، ولديه وظيفة دعم أفضل لنقل الشبكة. فهو لا يحفظ الذاكرة فحسب ، بل يحسن أيضًا جودة الصورة وسرعة الإرسال. 

 

24/7 التسجيل والمراقبة



·  قرص صلب 2 تيرابايت مثبت مسبقًا للتسجيل والمراقبة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.
·  دعم تسجيل جميع الكاميرات في نفس الوقت (حتى 8 كاميرات).
·  إذا كنت تريد تسجيلًا أطول ، فحاول تسجيل كشف الحركة ، والذي لن يؤدي إلى التسجيل إلا عند اكتشاف الحركة.
·  تسمح لك بتثبيت محرك أقراص ثابت خارجي عبر e-SATA لمزيد من التخزين (حتى 6 تيرابايت).


 

نفس الوقت مع التشغيل الذكي
 

تتيح لك ميزة التشغيل في NVR معرفة الأحداث بأكملها. 8 قنوات تشغيل متزامن. يمكنك البحث بسرعة عن أي حدث وقع في أي وقت. يجعل تصميم محور المؤقت أسفل الشاشة المنقسمة من الملائم لك العودة بحرية إلى أيام أو ساعات أو دقائق مختلفة لمشاهدة الأحداث التي فاتتك.




سدادة& تشغيل ، بروتوكول هيكفيجن الخاص

هذا هو الأصلي Hikvision OEM NVR ، المدمج في بروتوكول Hikvision الخاص ، التوصيل& العب مع كاميرات Hikvision و Anpviz POE IP
مدمج في بروتوكول Hikvision ، سهل الاتصال والإعداد ، لا توجد إعدادات إقران أكثر تعقيدًا.

دلائل الميزات


 
  • 【ضغط H.265 +& إدخال IP بدقة 4K 8CH 8MP】يدعم 8CH PoE NVR تنسيقات الفيديو H.265 + / H.265 / H.264 / H.264 + ، ويقلل ضغط H.265 + بشكل فعال من مساحة التخزين والتكاليف بنسبة تصل إلى 75٪. عرض نطاق ترددي وارد بحد أقصى 160 ميجابت في الثانية ، يسجل 8 كاميرات بدقة 4K ، تشغيل 1-ch @ 8 ميجابكسل
  • 【 قابس كامل& لعب& متوافق مع IVMS4200】قابس كامل& العب مع كاميرات شبكة PoE وكاميرات Anpviz IP POE. كاميرات IP التابعة لجهات خارجية مدعومة: Profile S و Profile G و Profile T و VGA إخراج متزامن وتسجيل بدقة تصل إلى 8 ميجابكسل. منصة IVMS4200 وجهاز عرض عن بعد متوافق مع GuardingVision أو Guarding Expert.
  • 【موثوقة PoE التوصيل والتشغيل نظام الأمان】توفر الطاقة عبر الإيثرنت (مصدر طاقة 48 فولت) إشارة طاقة وفيديو أكثر استقرارًا لنظامك ، وتحقق مسافة نقل أكبر من sPOE. وفر تكلفة التثبيت باستخدام True Power over Ethernet ، ما عليك سوى توصيل NVR وتوصيل الكاميرات. يأتي POE NVR مع 8 منافذ POE ، ويمكن توصيل ما يصل إلى 8 * 8MP / 6MP / 5MP / 4MP / 2MP IP POE.
  • 【كشف الحركة الذكية والتنبيه】: كشف الحركة المجدول ، وتسجيل الحركة ، وتنبيه الحركة في الوقت الفعلي عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، وإشعار دفع التطبيق للهاتف المحمول ، وتحميل لقطات ومقاطع فيديو FTP ، وتعديل حساسية الحركة - كشف دقيق وذكي للحركة أقل إنذار كاذب.
  • 【 محلي& الوصول عن بعد】:سهل التكوين والوصول والتحكم. امسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة الموجود على NVR من تطبيق "Guarding Vision" للوصول الفوري إلى العرض المباشر والتشغيل. يتصل بجميع كاميرات IP الموجودة على شبكتك ويديرها مباشرةً من خلال كبلات الإيثرنت الخاصة بهم للحصول على أقصى درجات الراحة والراحة في نظام أمان منزلي.

 

تحديد


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

ابق على تواصل معنا

نهدف إلى أن نصبح العلامة التجارية الرائدة على مستوى العالم في صناعة أجهزة الأمان والأتمتة الذكية وأن نجعل منتجات ذكية متطورة  حلول أمان متاحة للجميع ومجانية لتوصيل أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

المرفق:

    مُستَحسَن

    يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
    وهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      العربية العربية dansk dansk Deutsch Deutsch Ελληνικά Ελληνικά English English Español Español français français bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia italiano italiano עִברִית עִברִית 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe
      اللغة الحالية:العربية

Anpviz Security -  IP camera manufacturer focusing on IP security cameras since 2014.

Language
VR
  • Products Details

Description






 

Super HD 8MP 4K High Resolution of NVR
 

The NVR supports up to 8MP video input and HDMI output. You can choose a high-resolution camera and configure it to make the video picture clearer.
 

      
 

Set Motion Detection Schedule for NVR
 

The motion detection on NVRs is enabled all the time by default, users can schedule when the motion detection will work and when not according to actual needs.


   
 


Advanced H.265 Compression Technology 
 

       The advanced H.265 compression technology is adopted to achieve ultra-low bit rate and high-definition image quality. Compared with H.264, it saves 30% bit rate, and has better support function for network transmission. It not only saves memory, but also improves image quality and transmission speed. 

 

24/7 Recording and Monitoring



·  Pre-installed 2TB HDD for 24/7 recording and monitoring.
·  Support all cameras recording at the same time (up to 8 cameras).
·  If you want longer recording, try motion detection recording, which will trigger recording only when motion is detected.
·  Allow you to install an external hard disk drive via e-SATA for more storage (up to 6TB).


 

Same Time with Smart Playback
 

The playback feature of this NVR allows you to know the whole events. 8-channel simultaneous playback. You can quickly search for any event that happened at any time. The timer axis design under the split screen makes it convenient for you to freely go back to different days, hours, or minutes to see the events you missed.




Plug & Play, Hikvision Private protocol

This is original Hikvision OEM NVR, Built in Hikvision private protocol,Plug & Play with Hikvision and Anpviz POE IP Cameraswhich
built in Hikvision protocol,easy connect and setting,No more complicated pairing Settings.

Key Features


 
  • 【H.265+ compression & 4K 8CH 8MP IP input 】This 8CH PoE NVR supports H.265+/H.265/H.264/H.264+ video formats, H.265+ compression effectively reduces the storage space and costs by up to 75%. Max 160Mbps Incoming Bandwidth, records 8 cameras @ 4K, Playback 1-ch @ 8 MP
  • 【 FULL Plug & Play & IVMS4200 compatible 】Full Plug & Play with PoE network cameras and Anpviz IP POE Cameras. Third-party IP cameras supported: Profile S, Profile G, Profile T and VGA simultaneous output, Up to 8 Megapixels resolution recording. IVMS4200 Platform and Remote view GuardingVision or Guarding experter compatible.
  • 【Reliable PoE plug and play security system】Power over Ethernet (48V power supply) offer more stable power and video signal for your system, realize further transmission distance than sPOE. Save Installation Cost with True Power over Ethernet, simply plug in NVR, connect cameras. This POE NVR comes with 8 POE Ports, Up to 8*8MP/6MP/5MP/4MP/2MP IP POE cameras can be connected.
  • 【Smart motion detect and alert】: Schedulable Motion detection, motion recording and real-time motion alert via email, app push notification to mobile phone, FTP upload snapshots and videos, motion sensibility adjustment - accurate and smart motion detection less false alarm.
  • 【 Local & Remote Access 】:Easy to configure, access and control. Scan QR Code on NVR from "Guarding Vision" app to instantly access live viewing and playback. Connects to and manages all the IP cameras on your network directly through their ethernet cables for ultimate ease and convenience in a home security system.

 

Specifications


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Description






 

Super HD 8MP 4K High Resolution of NVR
 

The NVR supports up to 8MP video input and HDMI output. You can choose a high-resolution camera and configure it to make the video picture clearer.
 

      
 

Set Motion Detection Schedule for NVR
 

The motion detection on NVRs is enabled all the time by default, users can schedule when the motion detection will work and when not according to actual needs.


   
 


Advanced H.265 Compression Technology 
 

       The advanced H.265 compression technology is adopted to achieve ultra-low bit rate and high-definition image quality. Compared with H.264, it saves 30% bit rate, and has better support function for network transmission. It not only saves memory, but also improves image quality and transmission speed. 

 

24/7 Recording and Monitoring



·  Pre-installed 2TB HDD for 24/7 recording and monitoring.
·  Support all cameras recording at the same time (up to 8 cameras).
·  If you want longer recording, try motion detection recording, which will trigger recording only when motion is detected.
·  Allow you to install an external hard disk drive via e-SATA for more storage (up to 6TB).


 

Same Time with Smart Playback
 

The playback feature of this NVR allows you to know the whole events. 8-channel simultaneous playback. You can quickly search for any event that happened at any time. The timer axis design under the split screen makes it convenient for you to freely go back to different days, hours, or minutes to see the events you missed.




Plug & Play, Hikvision Private protocol

This is original Hikvision OEM NVR, Built in Hikvision private protocol,Plug & Play with Hikvision and Anpviz POE IP Cameraswhich
built in Hikvision protocol,easy connect and setting,No more complicated pairing Settings.

Key Features


 
  • 【H.265+ compression & 4K 8CH 8MP IP input 】This 8CH PoE NVR supports H.265+/H.265/H.264/H.264+ video formats, H.265+ compression effectively reduces the storage space and costs by up to 75%. Max 160Mbps Incoming Bandwidth, records 8 cameras @ 4K, Playback 1-ch @ 8 MP
  • 【 FULL Plug & Play & IVMS4200 compatible 】Full Plug & Play with PoE network cameras and Anpviz IP POE Cameras. Third-party IP cameras supported: Profile S, Profile G, Profile T and VGA simultaneous output, Up to 8 Megapixels resolution recording. IVMS4200 Platform and Remote view GuardingVision or Guarding experter compatible.
  • 【Reliable PoE plug and play security system】Power over Ethernet (48V power supply) offer more stable power and video signal for your system, realize further transmission distance than sPOE. Save Installation Cost with True Power over Ethernet, simply plug in NVR, connect cameras. This POE NVR comes with 8 POE Ports, Up to 8*8MP/6MP/5MP/4MP/2MP IP POE cameras can be connected.
  • 【Smart motion detect and alert】: Schedulable Motion detection, motion recording and real-time motion alert via email, app push notification to mobile phone, FTP upload snapshots and videos, motion sensibility adjustment - accurate and smart motion detection less false alarm.
  • 【 Local & Remote Access 】:Easy to configure, access and control. Scan QR Code on NVR from "Guarding Vision" app to instantly access live viewing and playback. Connects to and manages all the IP cameras on your network directly through their ethernet cables for ultimate ease and convenience in a home security system.

 

Specifications


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Get In Touch With Us

We aim to become the world’s leading brand in intelligent security and automation devices industry and make high-end smart  security solutions accessible for everyone and free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Attachment:

    Recommended

    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      العربية العربية dansk dansk Deutsch Deutsch Ελληνικά Ελληνικά English English Español Español français français bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia italiano italiano עִברִית עִברִית 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe
      Current language:English