أمان Anpviz -  تركز الشركة المصنعة لكاميرات IP على كاميرات أمان IP منذ عام 2014.

لغة
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

وصف

1000-IPC-3750W

Overview

Ultra HD 5 ميجا بيكسل

 

دقة عالية ، أوضح بكثير من 1080p و 720 p. تقدم جميع الكاميرات صورًا ساطعة وواضحة بشكل لا يصدق بألوان حقيقية ، مما يتيح لك رؤية جميع الأشياء بوضوح شديد.

 

像素对比5MP

رؤية ليلية عالية الجودة حتى 30 متر

 

يمكن أن تصل مسافة الرؤية الليلية إلى 30 مترًا. تلتقط كاميرات المراقبة للرؤية الليلية بالأشعة تحت الحمراء عالية الجودة أدلة فيديو واضحة على السرقة والتخريب في ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة. راقب منزلك بأمان ، وحمايتك أنت وعائلتك ، واجعلك تشعر بالراحة.

 

日夜对比

 

PoE– سهل الإعداد ، التوصيل& لعب

 

نظام أمان حقيقي للتوصيل والتشغيل! يتميز بـ PoE (Power over Ethernet) ، مع كابل واحد يربط كل كاميرا IP بـ NVR لكل من مصدر الطاقة ونقل إشارة الفيديو. أسلاك سهلة– يمكن لعملية الأسلاك’ر يكون أبسط لعشاق DIY والمبتدئين.

 

5- POE plug

 

ضغط الفيديو المتطور H.265

 

يمكّنك معيار الترميز H.265 من تسجيل ما يصل إلى 4 مرات أطول من H.264 بنفس محرك الأقراص الثابتة. في نفس النطاق الترددي ، لا ينقل فقط فيديو أكثر وضوحًا وسلاسة ، ولكنه يوفر أيضًا مساحة تخزين أكبر على القرص ، وبالتالي يوفر لك مبلغًا كبيرًا من المال. 

 

h265

 

سهولة الوصول عبر تطبيق مجاني للأجهزة المحمولة& برامج الكمبيوتر

 

عندما تخرج ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن أمن الممتلكات الخاصة بك. باستخدام نظام الكاميرا هذا ، يمكنك مشاهدة الفيديو المباشر عن بُعد في وقت واحد في أي وقت وفي أي مكان باستخدام شبكة wifi / شبكة خلوية على الهاتف الذكي / iPad / الكمبيوتر الشخصي. مع التطبيق المجاني "Danale". شاهد البث المباشر واعرض عمليات التشغيل على الفور ، مما يساعدك على البقاء على اطلاع في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. 

 

1010-1APP

 

العمل مع هيكفيجن&داهوا&Anpviz NVR

 

 التوافق مع ONVIF& يحدد Hikvision Compatible-ONVIF بروتوكولًا شائعًا لتبادل المعلومات للسماح بإمكانية أكبر للتشغيل البيني في أنظمة الفيديو الشبكية متعددة البائعين ، مثل Swann و Lorex و Qsee و Dahua و Amcrest NVR وما إلى ذلك ، والأهم من ذلك ، أنه متوافق مع Hikvision ، والتوصيل والتشغيل مع Hikvision NVR ؛ خطوه سهله. دعم Blue Iris و Ispy و Milestone و NAS و QNAP و Synology NAS.

 

H72152dfa6d1f4f3f8f492e4ef1b7e4c2Z

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

أرسل استفسارك

وصف

1000-IPC-3750W

Overview

Ultra HD 5 ميجا بيكسل

 

دقة عالية ، أوضح بكثير من 1080p و 720 p. تقدم جميع الكاميرات صورًا ساطعة وواضحة بشكل لا يصدق بألوان حقيقية ، مما يتيح لك رؤية جميع الأشياء بوضوح شديد.

 

像素对比5MP

رؤية ليلية عالية الجودة حتى 30 متر

 

يمكن أن تصل مسافة الرؤية الليلية إلى 30 مترًا. تلتقط كاميرات المراقبة للرؤية الليلية بالأشعة تحت الحمراء عالية الجودة أدلة فيديو واضحة على السرقة والتخريب في ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة. راقب منزلك بأمان ، وحمايتك أنت وعائلتك ، واجعلك تشعر بالراحة.

 

日夜对比

 

PoE– سهل الإعداد ، التوصيل& لعب

 

نظام أمان حقيقي للتوصيل والتشغيل! يتميز بـ PoE (Power over Ethernet) ، مع كابل واحد يربط كل كاميرا IP بـ NVR لكل من مصدر الطاقة ونقل إشارة الفيديو. أسلاك سهلة– يمكن لعملية الأسلاك’ر يكون أبسط لعشاق DIY والمبتدئين.

 

5- POE plug

 

ضغط الفيديو المتطور H.265

 

يمكّنك معيار الترميز H.265 من تسجيل ما يصل إلى 4 مرات أطول من H.264 بنفس محرك الأقراص الثابتة. في نفس النطاق الترددي ، لا ينقل فقط فيديو أكثر وضوحًا وسلاسة ، ولكنه يوفر أيضًا مساحة تخزين أكبر على القرص ، وبالتالي يوفر لك مبلغًا كبيرًا من المال. 

 

h265

 

سهولة الوصول عبر تطبيق مجاني للأجهزة المحمولة& برامج الكمبيوتر

 

عندما تخرج ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن أمن الممتلكات الخاصة بك. باستخدام نظام الكاميرا هذا ، يمكنك مشاهدة الفيديو المباشر عن بُعد في وقت واحد في أي وقت وفي أي مكان باستخدام شبكة wifi / شبكة خلوية على الهاتف الذكي / iPad / الكمبيوتر الشخصي. مع التطبيق المجاني "Danale". شاهد البث المباشر واعرض عمليات التشغيل على الفور ، مما يساعدك على البقاء على اطلاع في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. 

 

1010-1APP

 

العمل مع هيكفيجن&داهوا&Anpviz NVR

 

 التوافق مع ONVIF& يحدد Hikvision Compatible-ONVIF بروتوكولًا شائعًا لتبادل المعلومات للسماح بإمكانية أكبر للتشغيل البيني في أنظمة الفيديو الشبكية متعددة البائعين ، مثل Swann و Lorex و Qsee و Dahua و Amcrest NVR وما إلى ذلك ، والأهم من ذلك ، أنه متوافق مع Hikvision ، والتوصيل والتشغيل مع Hikvision NVR ؛ خطوه سهله. دعم Blue Iris و Ispy و Milestone و NAS و QNAP و Synology NAS.

 

H72152dfa6d1f4f3f8f492e4ef1b7e4c2Z

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

ابق على تواصل معنا

نهدف إلى أن نصبح العلامة التجارية الرائدة على مستوى العالم في صناعة أجهزة الأمان والأتمتة الذكية وأن نجعل منتجات ذكية متطورة  حلول أمان متاحة للجميع ومجانية لتوصيل أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة.

المرفق:

    مُستَحسَن

    يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
    وهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

    Chat
    Now

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:
      اختر لغة مختلفة
      العربية العربية dansk dansk Deutsch Deutsch Ελληνικά Ελληνικά English English Español Español français français bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia italiano italiano עִברִית עִברִית 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe
      اللغة الحالية:العربية
      أرسل استفسارك

Anpviz Security -  IP camera manufacturer focusing on IP security cameras since 2014.

Language
VR
  • Products Details

Description

1000-IPC-3750W

Overview

Ultra HD 5 megapixel high resolution

 

High resolution, much clearer than 1080p and 720p. All cameras offer incredibly clear and bright images of real colors, allowing you to see all objects very clearly.

 

像素对比5MP

High quality night vision up to 30 meters

 

Night vision distance can reach 30 meters. High quality infrared night vision surveillance cameras capture clear video evidence of theft and sabotage in low light conditions. Monitor your home safely, protect you and your family, and make you feel at ease.

 

日夜对比

 

PoE – Easy Setup, Plug & Play

 

A real plug and play security system! It features PoE (Power over Ethernet), with a single cable connecting each IP camera to the NVR for both power supply and video signal transmission. Easy wiring – the wiring process can’t be simpler for DIY enthusiasts and beginners.

 

5- POE plug

 

Cutting-Edge H.265 Video Compression

 

The H.265 coding standard enables you to record up to 4 times longer than H.264 with the same HDD. At the same bandwidth, it notonly transmits clearer and smoother video, but also saves more disk storage space, thus saves a large amount of money for you. 

 

h265

 

Easy access via free Mobile Device APP & PC Software

 

When you go outside,you needn't to worry about your property security. By using this camera system,you can remote view live video simultaneously at anytime, anywhere with wifi/Cellular network on smartphone/iPad/PC. With the free app "Danale" . Watch live streams and view playbacks instantly, helping you stay informed whenever, wherever. 

 

1010-1APP

 

Working with Hikvision&Dahua&Anpviz NVR

 

 ONVIF Compliance & Hikvision Compatible-ONVIF defines a common protocol for the exchange of information to allow greater interoperability in multi-vendor network video systems, Like Swann, Lorex, Qsee, Dahua, Amcrest NVR, Etc. Most important, it is Hikvision Compatible, plug and play with Hikvision NVR; Easy set up. Blue Iris, Ispy, Milestone supported, NAS, QNAP,Synology NAS supported.

 

H72152dfa6d1f4f3f8f492e4ef1b7e4c2Z

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Description

1000-IPC-3750W

Overview

Ultra HD 5 megapixel high resolution

 

High resolution, much clearer than 1080p and 720p. All cameras offer incredibly clear and bright images of real colors, allowing you to see all objects very clearly.

 

像素对比5MP

High quality night vision up to 30 meters

 

Night vision distance can reach 30 meters. High quality infrared night vision surveillance cameras capture clear video evidence of theft and sabotage in low light conditions. Monitor your home safely, protect you and your family, and make you feel at ease.

 

日夜对比

 

PoE – Easy Setup, Plug & Play

 

A real plug and play security system! It features PoE (Power over Ethernet), with a single cable connecting each IP camera to the NVR for both power supply and video signal transmission. Easy wiring – the wiring process can’t be simpler for DIY enthusiasts and beginners.

 

5- POE plug

 

Cutting-Edge H.265 Video Compression

 

The H.265 coding standard enables you to record up to 4 times longer than H.264 with the same HDD. At the same bandwidth, it notonly transmits clearer and smoother video, but also saves more disk storage space, thus saves a large amount of money for you. 

 

h265

 

Easy access via free Mobile Device APP & PC Software

 

When you go outside,you needn't to worry about your property security. By using this camera system,you can remote view live video simultaneously at anytime, anywhere with wifi/Cellular network on smartphone/iPad/PC. With the free app "Danale" . Watch live streams and view playbacks instantly, helping you stay informed whenever, wherever. 

 

1010-1APP

 

Working with Hikvision&Dahua&Anpviz NVR

 

 ONVIF Compliance & Hikvision Compatible-ONVIF defines a common protocol for the exchange of information to allow greater interoperability in multi-vendor network video systems, Like Swann, Lorex, Qsee, Dahua, Amcrest NVR, Etc. Most important, it is Hikvision Compatible, plug and play with Hikvision NVR; Easy set up. Blue Iris, Ispy, Milestone supported, NAS, QNAP,Synology NAS supported.

 

H72152dfa6d1f4f3f8f492e4ef1b7e4c2Z

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Get In Touch With Us

We aim to become the world’s leading brand in intelligent security and automation devices industry and make high-end smart  security solutions accessible for everyone and free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Attachment:

    Recommended

    They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
    They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

    Chat
    Now

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment:
      Choose a different language
      العربية العربية dansk dansk Deutsch Deutsch Ελληνικά Ελληνικά English English Español Español français français bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia italiano italiano עִברִית עִברִית 日本語 日本語 한국어 한국어 Nederlands Nederlands Português Português русский русский ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Pilipino Pilipino Türkçe Türkçe
      Current language:English
      Send Your Inquiry